Quick and simple lunch!

I made an avocado and tuna mixture today with sea salt and black pepper. I mixed in sum melted bacon fat and a tiny splash of lemon juice for my post workout meal in a jiff!  The whole thing cost five bucks, used one can of tongol tuna with spring water, 3small avocados, and about a teasoon and a half of melted bacon fat.  Yummy and filling all by itself, in a wrap, or on a salad!

Reading books Jane gave to me yesterday and beginning meditation on the daily. šŸ™‚

Im on the go today and my food has to be easy!
Im on the go today and my food has to be easy!
Leave a Reply

