Making Lamb Bone broth!!

Lamb bone broth attempt number one
Lamb bone broth attempt number one
Today, I am endeavoring to make lamb bone broth in an attempt to nurture myself. I have put one gallon of distilled water in a crock pot with enough bones to fill to the top of the water.The bones were not pre cooked as I felt there was not much meat on them. I put in approximately 2 Tbs of apple cider vinegar and a dash or rosemary and salt. Now im cooking on low after I got it to boil, until the bones become softer.. im thinking at least 12 hours. I’ll fill you in on my progress as I go along woth the rest of this process!

Leave a Reply

